Kontakt

Styret: styret@konnerud-skolekorps.no

Dugnad: dugnad@konnerud-skolekorps.no

Instruksjon: instruksjon@konnerud-skolekorps.no

Styreleder: leder@konnerud-skolekorps.no

Administrativ leder: admin@konnerud-skolekorps.no

Korpsleder hovedkorps: korpsleder@konnerud-skolekorps.no

Korpsleder junior: junior-leder@konnerud-skolekorps.no

Korpsleder aspirant: aspirant-leder@konnerud-skolekorps.no

Materialforvalter: materialforvalter@konnerud-skolekorps.no

Loppekomiteen: loppekomite@konnerud-skolekorps.no

Web ansvarlig: web@konnerud-skolekorps.no